Contact Us

Interested in seeing RHD-RI for yourself?

We’re open from 9am - 3pm Monday through Friday for personal tours. Email or call us to set one up.


Contact Info

Phone  401-942-6600
Fax  401-942-2288

Mark Stone, Director - mark.stone@rhd.org

Michelle Altruda, Assistant Director - michelle.altruda@rhd.org

Katherine Brinkman, School Services Director - katherine.brinkman@rhd.org

Amy Abajian, Vocational Program Manager - amy.abajian@rhd.org

Carrie Hyde, Art Program Manager - carrie.hyde@rhd.org

Melissa Pinheiro, Sensory Program Manager - melissa.pinheiro@rhd.org

Caitlin Bienvenue de Fontaine, Community Program Manager - caitlin.bienvenue@rhd.org

 RHD-RI Newsletter

Want to stay up-to-date on everything RHD-RI? Subscribe to our Newsletter and we'll send you updates on upcoming gallery exhibitions, art sales, live performances, and all other RHD-RI news and happenings.

 

 

RHD-RI Newsletter

Want to stay up-to-date on everything RHD-RI? Subscribe to our Newsletter and we'll send you updates on upcoming gallery exhibitions, art sales, live performances, and all other RHD-RI news and happenings.

Get In Touch

Name *
Name